Regional network

Company

Sitka Zahid

View all
Product catalogue
Equipment for sale

Home/

Site map

 
 About
 News
 Equipment for sale
 Payments and delivery
 Product catalogue
 Wire Mesh Fence
 Gabion Box
 Chain Link Fence
 PVC Coated Wire
 Welded Wire Mesh
 Welded Wire Mesh Panels
 Hexagonal Wire Mesh
 Crimped Wire Mesh
 Expanded Metal
 Wire
 Wire With PVC Coating
 Concrete Columns
 Snow Chains - NEW
 Steel Fiber
 Dealers
 Contact
Personal cabinet
Regional Network

Chernivtsi

Central Office

Mashinostroiteley Str. 18

+38 (050) 376-75-55

office@sitkazahid.com

Work Schedule:

Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 17:00

Sat: 9:00 - 13:00

Sun: day off

Kapelanska Str. 3

+38 (067) 675-69-13

+38 (050) 856-53-03

+38 (050) 487-69-99

Work Schedule:

Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 17:00

Sat: 9:00 - 13:00

Sun: day off

Sevastopolska Str. 38

+38 (050) 490-78-90

Work Schedule:

Mon-Fri: 8:00 - 17:00

Sat-Sun: day off

Halytskyy Shlyah Str. 46B

+38 (066) 299-55-00

+38 (098) 299-55-00

Work Schedule:

Mon-Sun: 9:00 - 17:00

Zelena Str. 5

+38 (050) 490-99-80

Work Schedule:

Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 17:00

Sat: 9:00 - 13:00

Sun: day off

Kyiv

Subsidiary 2

21 km. Zhytomyr highway (Stoyanka Urban Village)

+38 (044) 406-37-14

+38 (067) 675-69-12

+38 (067) 372-35-22

kiev@sitkazahid.com

Yevhen Sverstiuk Str. 11

+38 (044) 232-40-83

+38 (050) 410-99-95

+38 (067) 374-17-14

Lviv

Subsidiary 3

Gorodotskaya Str. 367 "A" (entrance from Koltsevaya Str.)

+38 (032) 295-36-53

+38 (067) 372-35-50

lviv@sitkazahid.com

Pustomyty district, Murvane village (territory of TPP-2)

+38 (067) 372-20-21

+38 (067) 675-35-25

Vinnitsa

Subsidiary 4

Maxim Shimko Str. 38

+38 (050) 398-81-03

+38 (067) 676-81-62

vin@sitkazahid.com

Zarvantsi village, Mirnaya Str. 1

+38 (050) 431-90-58

Mukachevo

Subsidiary 5

Ivan Franko-way Str. 46

+38 (050) 511-76-77

+38 (067) 374-99-19

mukachevo@sitkazahid.com

Rivne

Subsidiary 6

Knyaz Vladimir Str. 112A

+38 (067) 432-78-55

+38 (050) 432-78-55

+38 (093) 483-51-05

rivne@sitkazahid.com

Khmelnitskiy

Subsidiary 7

Krasowskogo Str. 6

+38 (067) 373-21-15

+38 (067) 370-01-33

+38 (067) 374-00-94

km@sitkazahid.com

Poltava

Subsidiary 8

Zenkivska Str. 55

+38 (050) 499-65-55

+38 (050) 486-85-55

+38 (067) 377-04-22

poltava@sitkazahid.com

Dnipro

Subsidiary 9

Krinichna Str. 24

+38 (067) 372-36-22

+38 (050) 372-36-36

dnipro@sitkazahid.com

Ternopil

Subsidiary 10

Mikulinetska Str. 64

+38 (066) 373-71-15

+38 (067) 373-71-15

ternopil@sitkazahid.com

Odessa

Subsidiary 11

Khimichna Str. 1

+38 (048) 775-15-08

+38 (050) 325-15-55

+38 (067) 678-05-55

odessa@sitkazahid.com

Ivano-Frankivsk

Subsidiary 12

Ugrinov village, Galitska Str. 31A

+38 (0342) 766-072

+38 (066) 633-28-01

+38 (067) 372-09-76

iv.frankivsk@sitkazahid.com

Sniatyn Town

+38 (066) 359-22-86

Quick order

If you are in a hurry, to place an order it is enough to leave us your name and contact phone number:

Your name:
Your phone number:
Send order
Our manager will contact you to agree on the details of the order
Your cart

Please make the first purchase.

Payments and delivery